Fortnite

With millions of players around the world playing Fortnite, you'll always find someone to face off against in Battle Royale, explore new games in Creative, and fend off the Husks in Save the World. Fortnite offers its players a wide variety of options. Land on the island and compete for the title of the strongest player - or team. Have fun with your friends, watch movies and concerts together. Create your own world with your own rules. Or fight the Tempest as you challenge hordes of monsters.

FORTNITE GAME MODES

Fortnite has four main game modes, among which each player can choose the one that suits him the most. What are these modes? Battle Royale, Party Royale, Creative, and Save the World


ROYAL BATTLE

Fortnite Battle Royale is available on consoles, PC, and mobile and is completely free to play! The last survivor wins here. So jump out of the battle bus, get down to the island, and try to hold out longer than the rest of the players. Or team up with your friends or random players and try to get around other teams. And do not forget to build structures - wood, brick, and metal will help you with this.

Fortnite's Battle Royale is constantly evolving, and there's always something new to explore in this mode: items, weapons, vehicles, side modes, special events, and seasons. Each season has a specific theme that sets the tone for everything that happens on the island - like the recent "spy games" or floods.

ROYAL PARTY

Party Royale is a mode inside Battle Royale. The Royal Party is a completely new, ever-changing space. You don't have to fight here, you don't have to worry about anything at all - you can just relax and have a good time. Among the entertainment - an aerial obstacle course, boat races, films, and even concerts of the stars of the music scene!

CREATIVE MODE

Creative Mode is an add-on to the free Battle Royale, allowing you to create your island - with your own games and rules - and invite your friends over! In creative mode, you have all the tools you need to create games of any complexity. Decide what you want to create - and off you go. Plus, you can rate games made by your friends and the Fortnite community.

But making and participating in games is not all. You can also create your decorations in creative mode. Decorate the island to your liking and enjoy its beauty with your friends!

  • Not installed on all consoles

    -
Booking

Забронируйте игру

Booking
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa

Fortnite

В Fortnite играют миллионы людей со всего мира, а значит, вы всегда найдёте, с кем помериться силами в «Королевской битве», с кем исследовать новые игры в творческом режиме и с кем отбиваться от мозгляков в «Сражении с Бурей». Fortnite предлагает своим игрокам массу разнообразных возможностей. Высаживайтесь на остров и поборитесь за звание сильнейшего игрока — или команды. Развлекайтесь с друзьями, смотрите вместе фильмы и концерты. Создайте собственный мир с собственными правилами. Или сразитесь с Бурей, бросив вызов полчищам чудовищ.

ИГРОВЫЕ РЕЖИМЫ FORTNITE

Всего в Fortnite четыре основных режима игры, среди которых каждый игрок сможет выбрать тот, что подходит ему больше всего. Что это за режимы? «Королевская битва», «Королевская вечеринка», творческий режим и «Сражение с Бурей»


КОРОЛЕВСКАЯ БИТВА

«Королевская битва» Fortnite доступна на консолях, ПК и мобильных устройствах, и играть в этом режиме можно совершенно бесплатно! Здесь побеждает последний оставшийся в живых. Так что выпрыгивайте из боевого автобуса, спускайтесь на остров и постарайтесь продержаться дольше остальных игроков. Или объединитесь со своими друзьями либо случайными игроками и постарайтесь обойти другие команды. И не забывайте строить сооружения — в этом вам помогут дерево, кирпич и металл.

«Королевская битва» Fortnite постоянно развивается, и в этом режиме вас всегда ждёт что-то новое: предметы, оружие, транспорт, побочные режимы, особые события и сезоны. Каждый сезон имеет определённую тему, которая задаёт тон всему, что происходит на острове — вроде недавних «шпионских игр» или наводнения.

КОРОЛЕВСКАЯ ВЕЧЕРИНКА

«Королевская вечеринка» — это режим внутри «Королевской битвы». «Королевская вечеринка» — это совершенно новое, постоянно меняющееся пространство. Здесь не нужно сражаться, здесь вообще не нужно ни о чём заботиться — можно просто расслабиться и хорошо проводить время. Среди развлечений — воздушная полоса препятствий, гонки на катерах, фильмы и даже концерты звёзд музыкальной сцены!

ТВОРЧЕСКИЙ РЕЖИМ

Творческий режим является дополнением к бесплатной «Королевской битве» и позволяет вам создать свой собственный остров — с вашими собственными играми и правилами — и пригласить к себе друзей! В творческом режиме у вас есть все необходимые средства для создания игр любой сложности. Решите, что вы хотите сотворить — и вперёд. Кроме того, вы можете оценить игры, созданные вашими друзьями и участниками сообщества Fortnite.

Но создание игр и участие в них — это ещё не всё. В творческом режиме вы также можете создавать собственные декорации. Оформите остров по своему вкусу и насладитесь его красотой вместе с приятелями!

  • Установлена не на всех консолях

    -
Забронировать

Забронируйте игру

Забронировать
Посмотреть на карте Одессы