Batman: Arkham VR

Batman: Arkham VR

Watch the video

Batman: Arkham VR

Batman: Arkham VR is a game that will immerse you in the dark world of Batman. You are now clearing out Gotham while wearing a superhero costume. The environment has never been so bleak. You will visit the most famous locations in the DC universe. You will also be able to meet other heroes and complete tasks together.

Batman: Arkham VR review

Batman: Arkham VR is based on the fight against evil. The game is fully presented in the first person. Batman has incredible physical and intellectual abilities. Therefore, by putting on a helmet, you become the main character and must make the right decisions to save the city from evil. But he does not fight alone, Robin, Alfred, and Nightwing help to cope with troubles.

You will be able to meet and fight with the most famous enemies of the hero from the world of crime - the Penguin and the Joker. They will present the most incredible tasks, for the solution of which you will have to work hard. Therefore, you will have to not only fight the villains but also solve their riddles.

Batman: Arkham VR Plot Description

The description of the storyline of the game begins with a nightmare that dreamed of young Bruce. In it, he sees how his parents are killed on one of the streets of Gotham. But the bad news doesn't end there. Upon awakening, the butler Alfred reports that Robin and Nightwing are missing. The main character immediately takes off to find his friends.

During the search, he learns of Nightwing's death. Therefore, now his main task is to find eyewitnesses to the incident. But it turns out that the witness is also dead. This is reported by one of the Penguin criminals. Therefore, the hero now needs to independently solve a lot of puzzles to get on the trail of a real criminal.

Simultaneously with the search, Robin gets in touch. He informs Batman that he is still alive. But he is being held in a secret place and the young superhero asks for help.

Batman miraculously manages to save Robin. But the hero himself is trapped. It was organized by Batman's main worst enemy, the Joker. He tries to morally put pressure on the superhero in order to break and implement his insidious plan.

If the hero manages to get out, then even greater adventures await him. He will be able to visit the Arkham mental hospital. From now on, really scary things will happen. Batman will see the dead prisoners who will pursue the billionaire. What is this, the Joker's plan or is he really starting to go crazy?

Once in the universe of Gotham, you will be able to consider every element of the game, communicate with your associates and fight villains. But everything is not so simple, you will have to not only fight but also solve the most difficult tasks alone. Look for clues to speed up the solution process. And the most interesting part of the Batman: Arkham VR storyline is that you can ride a Batmobile and use all the masked superhero features.

Try to be constantly on the alert, because the villains strive to pounce on you from behind and kill you. By the way, you can see each of them up close.

System requirements

Minimum system requirements:

  1. OS - Windows 8.1 Windows 10 (64-bit only).
  2. Processor - AMD FX-8350 / Intel Core i5-4590.
  3. RAM - 8 GB.
  4. Video adapter - AMD Radeon RX 480 / nVidia GeForce GTX 1060
  5. Disk space - 10 GB.

Recommended system requirements:

  1. OS for PC - Windows 8.1 Windows 10 (64-bit only).
  2. Processor - AMD FX-9590 / Intel Core i7-6700
  3. RAM - 8 GB.
  4. Video adapter for PS4 - AMD Radeon R9 FURY X / Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan Z.
  5. Disk space - 10 GB.
Without such data, the game cannot be played on the device.

Batman: Arkham VR Reviews

In the reviews, users who have already rated the game note:

  1. High-quality graphics throughout the game, the developers have tried their best.
  2. The game is perfectly optimized.
  3. Fascinating gameplay - the plot of the game is unusual and addictive for many hours.
  4. Forcing atmosphere.
  5. The sound quality of background and main music.

All items create a unique atmosphere of the Batman: Arkham VR gaming world. They help you dive headlong into adventure and enjoy an unforgettable atmosphere. All this characterizes the world of Gotham, which meets with great troubles every day.

Batman: Arkham VR is a unique universe where each player can see how difficult it is to save the world from criminals wearing an HTC Oculus virtual reality helmet. Here you will have to solve complex puzzles and learn to distinguish reality from visions. Come to the Vrata gaming club and feel like a real superhero opposing the forces of evil.

  • Not installed on all consoles

    -
Booking

Забронируйте игру

Booking
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa

Перейти к основному содержанию
Batman: Arkham VR

Batman: Arkham VR

Batman: Arkham VR – это игра, которая погрузит вас в мрачный мир Бэтмена. Теперь вы занимаетесь зачисткой Готэма, надев на себя костюм супергероя. Обстановка еще никогда не была такой мрачной. Вы побываете в самых известных локациях, представленными вселенной DC. Также сможете познакомиться с другими героями и совместно выполнять задания.

Batman: Arkham VR обзор

В основе прохождения Batman: Arkham VR лежит борьба со злом. Игра полностью представлена от первого лица. Бэтмен обладает невероятными физическими и интеллектуальными способностями. Поэтому, надевая шлем, вы становитесь главным героем и должны принимать верные решения, чтобы спасти город от зла. Но он борется не в одиночку, помогают справляться с неприятностями Робин, Альфред и Найтвинг.

Вы сможете встретиться и сразиться с самыми известными врагами героя из мира преступности – Пингвин и Джокер. Они преподнесут самые невероятные задачи, для решения которых придется сильно потрудиться. Поэтому вам придется не только бороться с негодяями, но и решать их загадки.

Batman: Arkham VR описание сюжета

Описание сюжетной линии игры начинается с кошмара, приснившегося молодому Брюсу. В нем он видит, как его родителей убивают на одной из улиц Готэма. Но на этом неприятные новости не заканчиваются. После пробуждения дворецкий Альфред сообщает о пропаже Робина и Найтвинга. Главный герой немедленно срывается с места, чтобы найти своих друзей.

Во время поиска он узнает о смерти Найтвинга. Поэтому теперь его главная задача – найти очевидцев происшествия. Но оказывается, что свидетель тоже мертв. Об этом сообщает один из преступников Пингвин. Поэтому герою теперь нужно самостоятельно решить массу головоломок, чтобы выйти на след настоящего преступника.

Одновременно с поисками на связь выходит Робин. Он сообщает Бэтмену, что все еще жив. Но его удерживают в секретном месте и молодой супергерой просит о помощи.

Бэтмену чудом удается спасти Робина. Но сам герой оказывается в ловушке. Ее организовал главный злейший враг Бэтмена – Джокер. Он пытается морально надавить на супергероя, чтобы сломить и воплотить в жизнь свой коварный план.

Если герою удастся выбраться, то его ждут еще большие приключения. Он сможет побывать в психбольнице Аркхем. С этого момента буду происходить по-настоящему пугающие вещи. Бэтмен увидит умерших заключенных, которые станут преследовать миллиардера. Что это, план Джокера или он действительно начал сходить с ума?

Попадая во вселенную Готэма, вы сможете рассмотреть каждый элемент игры, пообщаться со своими соратниками и сразиться со злодеями. Но все не так просто, придется не только драться, но и разгадывать сложнейшие задачи в одиночку. Ищите подсказки, чтобы ускорить процесс решения. А самое интересное в сюжете Batman: Arkham VR – сможете прокатиться на бэтмобиле и использовать все фишки супергероя в маске.

Старайтесь постоянно быть начеку, потому что злодеи так и норовят накинуться на вас сзади и убить. Кстати, вы сможете рассмотреть каждого из них вблизи.

Системные требования

Минимальные системные требования:

  1. ОС – Windows 8.1Windows 10 (только 64-бит).
  2. Процессор – AMD FX-8350 / Intel Core i5-4590.
  3. Оперативная память – 8 Гб.
  4. Видеоадаптер – AMD Radeon RX 480 / nVidia GeForce GTX 1060
  5. Место на диске – 10 Гб.

Рекомендуемые системные требования:

  1. ОС для PC – Windows 8.1Windows 10 (только 64-бит).
  2. Процессор – AMD FX-9590 / Intel Core i7-6700
  3. Оперативная память – 8 Гб.
  4. Видеоадаптер на PS4 – AMD Radeon R9 FURY X / nVidia GeForce GTX Titan Z.
  5. Место на диске – 10 Гб.

Без подобных данных игра не может быть воспроизведена на устройстве.

Batman: Arkham VR отзывы

В отзывах пользователи, уже оценившие игру, отмечают:

  1. Высокое качество графики на протяжении всей игры, разработчики постарались над ней.
  2. Игра отлично оптимизирована.
  3. Увлекательный геймплей – сюжет игры необычный и затягивает на долгие часы.
  4. Нагнетающая атмосфера.
  5. Качество звучания фоновой и основной музыки.

Все пункты создают уникальную атмосферу игрового мира Batman: Arkham VR. Они помогают погрузиться с головой в приключения и насладиться незабываемой атмосферой. Все это характеризует мир Готэма, который каждый день встречается с большими неприятностями.

Batman: Arkham VR – это уникальная вселенная, где каждый из игроков сможет увидеть, как непросто спасать мир от преступников в шлеме виртуальной реальности HTC Oculus. Здесь придется разгадывать сложные головоломки и научиться отличать реальность от видений. Приходите в игровой клуб Vrata и почувствуйте себя настоящим супергероем, противостоящим силам зла.

  • Установлена не на всех консолях

    +
Забронировать

Забронируйте игру

Забронировать
Посмотреть на карте Одессы