Escape First 2

Escape First 2

Watch the video

ESCAPE FIRST 2 OVERVIEW

Escape First 2 is the second installment of the hit Room Escape game that can be installed on your PC or played in VR mode. It should be noted that the game offers users to test themselves in 3 different modes at once. Besides, you can play together with other people or alone. The genre is an increasingly popular reality quest or, as other users call it, an escape room.

ESCAPE FIRST 2 DESCRIPTION

Thus, the main goal of the player is to get out of the room. You can do this together with 6 friends or alone, while in competitive mode with other players. By the way, you can try to get out of an enclosed space not only on a PC but also using VR. So, for example, the passage of Escape First 2 is possible on the HTC Oculus Rift. In other words, the player is invited to fully immerse himself in the atmosphere of this game using the virtual reality mode.

ESCAPE FIRST 2 STORY

The gameplay of the game is based on finding a way out of various rooms. There are three modes in total, as already mentioned. Thus, the player can become a fugitive from the following premises:

  • Clown's Lair. The player was able to get out of the terrible clown's premises, but this is not the end of his journey. You need to think very quickly and do various things because now you have to find a way out of the circus.
  • Medieval dungeon. The player finds himself in a dungeon, where he can discover numerous instruments of torture, cages, and even several surviving prisoners. You will hear a scream from the adjacent rooms. After that, you have only one task - to run, but all doors are closed. How can you get out of such a dungeon?
  • Bathroom. You wake up and do not remember what happened to you. But this is not so important, because now you have one goal - to get out of this room.

Escape First 2 reviews say that all three modes are extremely interesting. In other words, you can play in any of the 3 rooms - it all depends on the player's wishes.

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

To install the game on a personal computer, you need to familiarize yourself with the system requirements. So, for the passage, you need a computer with the operating system Windows 7/8/10. Bit depth - 64 bits. The processor must be Intel I3 (minimum requirements) or Intel I5 4650 (recommended). The video card can be Nvidia 760 / Nvidia 970 (or equivalent devices). In other words, you can play on an average computer, and the graphics are quite realistic here.

CONCLUSION

Escape First 2 is a very interesting and addicting puzzle game where you can spend time with your friends. Numerous reviews on the Internet report that the game fits perfectly into the reality quest genre.

DESCRIPTION OF THE VRATA GAMING CLUB

If you don't want to waste time downloading the puzzle or your PC does not meet the system requirements, you can always play at the VRATA club. What it is? VRATA is a computer club where users can find a huge number of games and their launch options (VR, PC, PS4, etc.). Nice prices, numerous promotions, free access, and much more - all this will meet you at the VRATA club. It should be noted that if desired, all information can be found on the official website. Here you will find technical support, information about available games, information about game rooms, prices, etc.

It should be noted that the club offers a special “mode” for team building and corporate events. Thus, you can rent the entire club for 5 hours. You will have full access to virtual reality, private PS4 rooms, kitchen, bar, and even hookahs. Also, you will be offered a mafia game with a professional host. This is an extremely exciting pastime, especially in the company of familiar people.

Of the advantages of the club, it is worth highlighting the presence of a carpet on the floor, thanks to which you will not slip while playing. Besides, VRATA offers you only high-quality hardware that will not lag. Do not forget that helmets and other equipment are attached to the head in such a way that the wires do not interfere with you during the game. Come and play with pleasure anytime!

  • Not installed on all consoles

    -
Booking

Забронируйте игру

Booking
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa

Перейти к основному содержанию
Escape First 2

ОБЗОР ESCAPE FIRST 2

Escape First 2 – это вторая часть популярной игры «Сбежать из комнаты», которую можно установить на ПК или играть в режиме VR. Следует отметить, что игра предлагает пользователям испытать себя сразу в 3 различных режимах. Кроме того, играть можно совместно с другими людьми или в одиночку. Жанр – набирающий популярность реалити-квест или, как его называют другие пользователи, эскейп-рум.

ESCAPE FIRST 2 ОПИСАНИЕ

Таким образом, главная цель игрока – выбраться из комнаты. Сделать это можно совместно с 6 друзьями или одному, находясь в соревновательном режиме с другими игроками. К слову, попробовать выбраться из закрытого помещения можно не только на PC, но и с помощью VR. Так, например, прохождение Escape First 2 возможно и на HTC Oculus Rift. Иными словами, игроку предлагается полностью погрузиться в атмосферу данной игры, используя режим виртуальной реальности.

ESCAPE FIRST 2 СЮЖЕТ

Геймплей игры строится на поиске выхода из различных комнат. Всего режимов, как уже было сказано, три. Таким образом, игрок может стать беглецом из следующих помещений:

  • Логово клоуна. Игрок смог выбраться из помещения ужасного клоуна, однако на этом его путь не завершается. Вам необходимо очень быстро думать и совершать различные поступки, ведь теперь вы должны найти выход из цирка.
  • Средневековая темница. Игрок оказывается в темнице, где он может обнаружить многочисленные орудия для пыток, клетки и даже несколько выживших заключенных. Вы услышите громкий крик из соседних комнат. После этого перед вами стоит лишь одна задача – бежать, однако все двери закрыты. Как можно выбраться из такой темницы?
  • Ванная комната. Вы просыпаетесь и не помните, что с вами случилось. Но это и не столь важно, ведь теперь у вас одна цель – выбраться из этого помещения.

Отзывы Escape First 2 говорят, что все три режима крайне интересны. Иными словами, играть можно в любой из 3 комнат – все зависит лишь от желания игрока.

СИСТЕМНЫЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ

Чтобы установить игру на персональный компьютер, необходимо ознакомиться с системными требованиями. Итак, для прохождения вам нужен компьютер с операционной системой Windows 7/8/10. Разрядность – 64 бит. Процессором должен быть Intel I3 (минимальные требования) или Intel I5 4650 (рекомендуемое). Видеокартой может выступить Nvidia 760/Nvidia 970 (или эквивалентные девайсы). Иными словами, играть можно на среднестатистическом компьютере, причем графика здесь вполне реалистичная.

ВЫВОД

Escape First 2 – крайне интересная и увлекательная игра-головоломка, в которой можно проводить время вместе со своими друзьями. Многочисленные отзывы, находящиеся в интернете, сообщают, что игра отлично вписалась в жанр реалити-квеста.

ОПИСАНИЕ ИГРОВОГО КЛУБА VRATA

Если вы не хотите тратить время на скачивание головоломки или ваш ПК не соответствует системным требованиям, вы всегда можете поиграть в клубе VRATA. Что это такое? VRATA – это компьютерный клуб, в котором пользователи могут обнаружить огромное количество игр и вариантов их запуска (VR, PC, PS4 и т.д.). Приятные цены, многочисленные акции, свободный доступ и многое другое – все это встретит вас в клубе VRATA. Следует отметить, что при желании всю информацию можно найти на официальном сайте. Здесь находится тех.поддержка, сведения о доступных играх, информация об игровых комнатах, ценах и т.д.

Следует отметить, что клуб предлагает специальный «режим» для тимбилдингов и корпоративов. Таким образом, вы можете полностью арендовать клуб на 5 часов. Вы получите полный доступ к виртуальной реальности, отдельным комнатам с PS4, кухне, бару и даже кальянам. Кроме того, вам будет предложена игра в мафию с профессиональным ведущим. Это крайне увлекательное времяпрепровождение, особенно в компании знакомых людей.

Из преимуществ клуба стоит выделить наличие ковролина на полу, благодаря которому вы не поскользнетесь при игре. Кроме того, VRATA предлагает вам только качественно железо, которое не будет лагать. Не стоит забывать и о том, что шлемы и прочее оборудование крепится к голове таким образом, чтобы провода не мешали вам при прохождении игры. Приходите и играйте с удовольствием в любое время!

  • Установлена не на всех консолях

    +
Забронировать

Забронируйте игру

Забронировать
Посмотреть на карте Одессы