Protocol

Protocol game overview

The computer game Protocol is a project of newcomers to the gaming industry, which has all the prerequisites to become successful. The VR game Protocol, the review of which we will present to you, is an exciting adventure where you forget about time and real reality. There are many different obstacles and dead ends, from which only the dead can get out. Virtual reality will drag you into an intriguing story full of unpredictable plot twists, dark humor, conspiracy theories, bullying, and a three-story mat. But these are all advantages of Protocol. The passage of the game draws you into a mind-blowing plot, and we will tell about it below.

Protocol game storyline

The passage of the game draws you into a mind-blowing plot, and we will tell about it below. The game can be described as a sci-fi comedy with a nuclear mixture of action, love story, and horror. Fascinating, isn't it?

The history of the Protocol begins in the future. The alien ship wanted to visit our planet. But it is knocked down by earthlings in such a way that the aliens remain alive and make an emergency landing in the Arctic Circle.

Your hero is a talkative soldier who agreed to participate in the Protocol program. The plot says that the main character will be put in a special landing box and thrown out on the territory of the polar club, where the Terminus research center is located.

The main character has an important mission. You must obey all the directions of Artificial Intelligence. With your help, he will carry out the first interaction with aliens under the Protocol program. Your description of your responsibilities says that improperly following the AI's direction will be considered a violation of the Protocol. And this will lead to the death of Terminus workers and the destruction of the research center.

Remember 2 points:

  1. Listen to AI;
  2. Follow all orders exactly;
  3. Failure to follow orders leads to death, and not only yours.

It is worth noting that you are not just an ordinary soldier. The description of the game says that you are the best special agent with all the skills to complete the mission. Even despite the sometimes strange instructions of the AI.

You have only one negative: you divorced your wife, and it caused you mental trauma. You don't know what to expect from the aliens, so you just have to follow the strictest AI rules. The harsh reality is the norm for a seasoned specialist. But, the story has a funny twist. AI decided to talk to you in the form of your ex-girlfriend, for whom you do not have much love.

System requirements for the game Protocol

You can play Protocol on pc. Below we list all the necessary and desirable requirements for a comfortable game on a personal computer or laptop. To play without obstacles, you need:

  • Operating system Windows 7 or higher, 64-bit;
  • RAM: 6GB RAM;
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-4590 (AMD FX 8350);
  • Video card: GeForce GTX 970 (AMD Radeon R9 290);
  • Disk space: 8GB;
  • DirectX: 9.0

Recommended requirements:

  • Operating system Windows 10 64-bit:
  • RAM: 8GB RAM;
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-4590 (AMD FX 8350) or better
  • Video card: GeForce GTX 970 (AMD Radeon R9 290) or better;
  • Disk space: 8GB;
  • DirectX: 9.0.

You need this list in order not to violate the protocol due to technical failures of the computer. Also, check an LSI controller or similar.

Final touches to the review

Computer game Protocol for strong spirits of people. It's unpredictable, challenging, and exciting. You won't guess the next plot twist. Here you are slowly looking for an entrance to a room that is closed, and after 3 minutes you are looking for ways to avoid death. Of all PC and ps4 games, Protocol may be the best.

There is a lot of cool humor on topical topics, although there is no ordinary human anger about every event. At first, it seems that this is a parody of similar games. However, there is just a lot of black and not very humor that accompanies the player throughout the entire plot of the Protocol game. Reviews say that the writers have tried their best. They are here deployed in full force. There are also empty rooms of the research complex, a spaceship of stunning beauty, which is a living organism. Well, VR travel is another story.

Well, what does that mean? Virtual reality is magic. We propose to pass the Protocol computer game at the "Vrata" virtual reality gaming club. A hospitable place in Odessa will help you immerse yourself in an unforgettable journey through the world of the future.

We bring you super immersive gameplay. There are only you and the super dynamic world of the computer marvel. It's worth it. A mistake is worth your life, are you ready to try The 18+ game is waiting for you in our club. One player is you. And your hero is responsible for his own life and the lives of other people. Protocol graphics will make you forget about everything.

Hundreds of people have already tried a new miracle from the world of computer games. The virtual reality club "Vrata" is equipped with the most advanced equipment so that you can enjoy the game without interference. The effect of the Protocol in VR is completely different from that of a simple computer game. You look at the world through htc oculus glasses and only think about not breaking the protocol.

Make the first contact with aliens and become a real hero. Eight different endings of the game will not leave you indifferent. The ending can be anything. The outcome of the first contact depends only on you. Come to the "Vrata" club and prove that you can perform a heroic deed. Reviews about the game say that it is impossible to forget. Come and try it!

  • Not installed on all consoles

    -
Booking

Забронируйте игру

Booking
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa

Перейти к основному содержанию
Protocol

Обзор игры Protocol

Компьютерная игра Protocol – проект новичков в игровой индустрии, у которого есть все предпосылки, чтобы стать успешным. VR-игра Protocol, обзор которой мы вам представим - это увлекательное приключение, где забываешь о времени и о настоящей реальности. Здесь очень много разных препятствий и тупиков, из которых можно выйти только мертвым. Виртуальная реальность затянет вас в интригующую историю, где полно непредсказуемых сюжетных поворотов, черного юмора, теорий заговора, издевательств и трехэтажного мата. Но все это плюсы Protocol. Прохождение игры втягивает вас умопомрачительный сюжет, и о нем мы расскажем ниже.

Сюжетная линия игры Protocol

Прохождение игры втягивает вас умопомрачительный сюжет, и о нем мы расскажем ниже. Игру можно описать, как научно-фантастическую комедию с ядерной смесью экшена, любовной истории и ужастика. Заманчиво, не так ли?

История Протокола начинается в будущем. Корабль с инопланетянами захотел навестить нашу планету. Но его сбивают земляне таким образом, что инопланетяне остаются в живых и совершают экстренное приземление на территории полярного круга.

Ваш герой - словоохотливый военнослужащий, который дал согласие на участие в программе Protocol. Сюжет говорит, что главного героя посадят в специальный десантный ящик и выбросят на территории полярного клуба, где находится центр исследований Терминус.

У главного персонажа есть важная миссия. Вы должны слушаться всех указаний Искусственного Интеллекта. Он с вашей помощью осуществит первое взаимодействие с инопланетянами в рамках программы Protocol. Описание ваших обязанностей говорит, что неправильное выполнение указаний ИИ будет считаться нарушением Протокола. А это приведет к смерти работников Терминуса и уничтожению исследовательского центра.

Запомните 2 пункта:

  1. Слушайте ИИ;
  2. Точно выполняйте все приказы;
  3. Невыполнение приказов ведет к смерти, и не только вашей.

Стоит отметить, что вы не просто рядовой солдат. Описание игры говорит, что вы лучший спецагент, имеющий все навыки для успешного прохождения миссии. Даже несмотря на порой странные указания ИИ.

У вас есть единственный минус: вы развелись с женой, и это нанесло вам душевную травму. Вы не знаете, что ждать от инопланетян, поэтому должны просто следовать строжайшим правилам Искусственного Интеллекта. Жесткая реальность является нормой для матерого специалиста. Но, история имеет забавный поворот. ИИ решил разговаривать с вами в образе вашей экс-подруги, к которой вы не питаете большой любви.

Системные требования к игре Протокол

Вы можете играть в Протокол на pc. Ниже мы приведем все обязательные и желательные требования для комфортной игры на персональном компьютере или ноутбуке. Чтобы играть без препятствий вам обязательно требуется:

  • Операционная система Windows 7 и выше, 64-bit;
  • Оперативная память: ОЗУ 6ГБ;
  • Процессор: Intel Core i5-4590 (AMD FX 8350);
  • Видеокарта: GeForce GTX 970 (AMD Radeon R9 290);
  • Место на диске: 8ГБ;
  • DirectX: 9.0

Рекомендованные требования:

  • Операционная система Windows 10 64-bit:
  • Оперативная память: ОЗУ 8ГБ;
  • Процессор: Intel Core i5-4590 (AMD FX 8350) и лучше;
  • Видеокарта: GeForce GTX 970 (AMD Radeon R9 290) и лучше;
  • Место на диске: 8ГБ;
  • DirectX: 9.0.

Этот перечень вам необходим, чтобы не нарушать протокол из-за технических сбоев компьютера. Также, проверьте контроллер LSI или аналогичный.

Финальные штрихи к обзору

Компьютерная игра Протокол для сильных духов людей. Она непредсказуемая, сложная и захватывающая. Ты не угадаешь следующий поворот сюжета. Вот ты размеренно ищешь вход в комнату, которая закрыта, а через 3 минуты ищешь способы избежать смерти. Из всех игр для компьютера и ps4, Протокол может быть лучшей.

Здесь много классного юмора на актуальные темы, хотя нет обыденной людской злости по каждому событию. Сначала возникает впечатление, что это пародия на аналогичные игры. Однако, здесь просто много черного и не очень юмора, который сопровождает игрока в течение всего сюжета игры Protocol. Отзывы говорят, что сценаристы постарались на славу. Они здесь развернулись во всю мощь. Здесь есть и пустующие комнаты исследовательского комплекса, потрясающей красоты космический корабль, который является живым организмом. Ну а путешествие в VR - это отдельная история.

Ну а что это значит? Виртуальная реальность - это магия. Мы предлагаем пройти компьютерную игру Protocol в игровом клубе виртуальной реальности "Vrata". Гостеприимное место в Одессе поможет погрузиться в незабываемое путешествие по миру будущего.

Мы предлагаем вам супер геймплей с полным погружением в сюжет. Есть только вы и супер динамичный мир компьютерного чуда. Это стоит того. Ошибка стоит жизни, ты готов попробовать? Игра 18+ ждет тебя в нашем клубе. Один игрок - это ты. И твой герой несет ответственность за свою жизнь и за жизнь других людей. Графика Протокола заставит тебя забыть обо всем.

Сотни людей уже попробовали новое чудо из мира компьютерных игр. Клуб виртуальной реальности "Vrata" оснащен самым передовым оборудованием, чтобы ты мог насладиться игрой без помех. Эффект от Протокола в VR совсем другой, нежели от простой компьютерной игры. Ты смотришь на мир через очки htc oculus и думаешь только о том, чтобы не нарушить протокол.

Установи первый контакт с пришельцами и стань настоящим герой. Восемь разных концовок игры не оставят тебя равнодушным. Финал может быть любым. Только от тебя зависит исход первого контакта. Приходи в клуб "Vrata" и докажи, что ты можешь совершить героический поступок. Говорят отзывы об игре, что забыть это невозможно. Приходи и попробуй!

  • Установлена не на всех консолях

    +
Забронировать

Забронируйте игру

Забронировать
Посмотреть на карте Одессы