Protonwar

In the gaming club of virtual games Vrata there is a new game that has won the hearts of many fans of action, shooters, and victories. We are located in Odesa - the largest port city in Ukraine. Below you can read a review on Protonwar to make sure that this is a great game to brighten up the gray days, have a wonderful time and compete with your friends.

Protonwar game description

We invite you to plunge into an exciting first-person shooter. But only if you are not the most impressionable, because bloodshed cannot be avoided.

You have to fight not with virtual bots, but with real opponents on the network. This is why you never know what to expect from another player on the battlefield.

Put on your glasses and show who's in charge!

Protonwar is a first-person shooter developed by Outer Planet Studios. The game is impressive with the amount of blood, flesh, and violence. Here you have to fight with other players online. You will have access to different game modes, arenas, and a large number of acrobatic stunts, such as double jumps, sliding movements, wall running.

The game went on sale on March 15, 2018. You cannot download the game via torrent, since the game is distributed only by a one-time purchase. You can purchase it from the Steam store. The rating of other players is positive and reaches 8.4 points out of 10.

System requirements

The game is available on platforms such as PC and PS4. Supported by HTC Oculus system. If you do not have VR glasses, you can always come to our club "Vrata". We have the best new hardware to play any new games.

The new controller on all PlayStation4 allows you to see the entire location at once and look back at 360 °

Minimum requirements:

  • Operating system: Windows 7 64-bit
  • Processor: Intel® Core ™ i5 Processor
  • Video card: NVIDIA GTX 770
  • RAM (GB): 4.0
  • Free space on HDD (GB): 4.0

Recommended Requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7 64-bit or Higher
  • Processor: Intel® Core ™ i7 Processor
  • Video card: Nvidia Geforce 970
  • RAM (GB): 8.0
  • Free space on HDD (GB): 4.0

Protonwar walkthrough

As such, there is no passage of the game. The main goal here is to win. In the early stages of the game, you can kill a couple of opponents, but it is unlikely to kill an arena full of strong killers alone. From the first levels, the main thing is not to give up, gain experience, improve your character, weapons and soon achieve first place in the list of TOP players.

Protonwar plot

At the first stages of the game, you will be able to notice that the whole world is well-developed, and the graphics are just at the highest level. You can choose the place where the hostilities will take place. Each card allows a different number of players from 2 to 6. Your task is to survive and kill all opponents. Different things that randomly appear on the map will help you with this. This is an increase in the level of health, mines, grenades, protection, skills.

Let's consider the beginning of the game. Having chosen a location, you are thrown out at a random place away from other players, which gives everyone an equal chance. You have 10 minutes and different weapons. The score goes to the glasses. The more you killed and the fewer times you died, the greater your chances of winning.

Firearms, plasma, electric, and other types of weapons with different strengths and additional effects of influence on the enemy character greatly dilute the game and help to win. Besides, you can find grenades and mines.

Also, armored clothing appears on the map to protect you from death. It takes the whole blow. In this case, not your health is spent, but the strength of the armor. In order not to die and replenish health, you need to look for special things in the form of plus signs. They will help you save yourself from certain death.

You will love the large selection of movements. Each map has different kinds of fences, obstacles, walls. They greatly diversify the game world and provide opportunities for movement. These include walking, running, crawling, sliding, jumping, double jumping, as well as climbing and running on walls. The main thing to remember is that you need to look both ways if you are climbing a wall, as your hands will be busy and you automatically become an easy target for your opponent.

If death came suddenly, you have the opportunity to recover in the same game or exit the menu and start a new one. Various battle modes are presented, taking from the shortest to the longest amount of time. Each location requires a different amount of experience and stamina and may not be suitable for a beginner. To become a champion, you need to unlock various improvements, power up your character, gain experience and, most importantly, not be afraid to lose.

Conclusion

Everyone who played Protonwar left only positive reviews. From the description, it is clear that this is a big breakthrough in the world of VR. The gameplay of the game is interesting and intuitive. The graphics are top-notch and allow you to see even the smallest details of objects and buildings. A large number of locations, characters, and all kinds of improvements will not leave you indifferent. According to the reviews, you can see some minor errors that should be removed soon, but the game does not leave the TOP places in the ratings.

  • Not installed on all consoles

    -
Booking

Забронируйте игру

Booking
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa

Перейти к основному содержанию
Protonwar

В игровом клубе виртуальных игр «Врата» есть новая игра, покорившая сердца многих любителей экшена, стрелялок и побед. Находимся мы в Одессе – крупнейшем портовом городе Украины. Ниже вы можете прочитать на Protonwar обзор, чтобы убедиться в том, что это прекрасная игра для того, чтобы скрасить серые будни, чудесно провести время и посоревноваться с друзьями.

Protonwar описание игры

Protonwar – разработанный компанией Outer Planet Studios шутер от первого лица. Игра впечатляет количеством крови, мяса и насилия. Здесь вам предстоит сражаться с другими игроками онлайн. Вам будут доступны разные игровые режимы, арены и большое количество акробатических трюков, таких как двойные прыжки, скользящие движения, бег по стенах.

Игра вошла в продажу 15 марта 2018 года. Скачать игру через торрент нельзя, так как игра распространяется только разовой покупкой. Приобрести её можно в магазине Steam. Оценка других игроков положительная и достигает 8.4 баллов из 10.

Системные требования

Игра доступна на таких платформах как PC и PS4. Поддерживается с помощью системы HTC Oculus. Если у вас нет VR очков вы всегда можете прийти в нашем клубе «Врата». У нас лучшее новое оборудование, позволяющее играть в любые новые игры.

Новый контролер на всех PlayStation4 позволяет видеть всю локацию разом и оглядываться на 360°

Минимальные требования:

  • Операционная система: Windows 7 64-bit
  • Процессор: Intel® Core™ i5 Processor
  • Видеокарта: NVIDIA GTX 770
  • Оперативная память (ГБ): 4.0
  • Свободное место на HDD (ГБ): 4.0

Рекомендованные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7 64-bit or Higher
  • Процессор: Intel® Core™ i7 Processor
  • Видеокарта: Nvidia Geforce 970
  • Оперативная память (ГБ): 8.0
  • Свободное место на HDD (ГБ): 4.0

Protonwar прохождение

Как такового прохождения игры нет. Главной целью здесь является победа. На первых этапах игры вы сможете убить парочку противников, но в одиночку перебить арену полную сильных убийц – вряд ли. С первых уровней главное не сдаваться, накапливать опыт, улучшать персонажа, оружие и вскоре добиться первого места в списке ТОП игроков.

Protonwar сюжет

На первых этапах игры вы сможете заметить, что весь мир качественно проработан, а графика просто на высшем уровне. Место, где будут проходить боевые действия вы сможете выбрать сами. Каждая карта допускает разное количество игроков от 2 до 6. Ваша задача – выжить и убить всех противников. Помогут вам в этом разные плюшки рандомно появляющиеся на карте. Это и повышение уровня здоровья, мины, гранаты, защита, скилы.

Рассмотрим начало игры. Выбрав локацию вас выбрасывает на случайном месте вдали от других игроков, что дает равные шансы всем. У вас есть 10 минут и разное оружие. Счет идет на очки. Чем больше убили вы и при этом чем меньше раз умерли, тем больше ваши шансы на победу.

Огнестрельное, плазматическое, электрическое и другие виды оружия с разной силой и дополнительными эффектами влияния на вражеского персонажа очень разбавляют игру и помогают победить. Помимо этого, вы сможете найти гранаты и мины.

Также на карте появляется бронированная одежда, защищающая вас от смерти. Она принимает на себя весь удар. Тратится при этом не ваше здоровье, а сила броника. Чтобы не умереть и пополнить здоровье нужно искать специальные плюшки в виде плюсиков. Они-то и помогут вам спастись от неминуемой смерти.

Вам очень понравиться большой выбор движений. На каждой карте есть разного рода ограждения, препятствия, стены. Они очень разнообразивают игровой мир и дают возможности в передвижении. Это и ходьба, бег, ползание, скользящие движения, прыжки, двойные прыжки, а также лазание и бег по стенах. Главное помнить, что нужно смотреть в оба, если ты лезешь по стене, так как руки будут заняты и ты автоматически становишься легкой мишенью для противника.

Если же смерть пришла внезапно у вас есть возможность восстановиться в той же игре или выйти в меню и начать новую. Представлены разные режимы боев, занимающие от самого маленького до самого большого количества времени. Каждая локация требует разное количество опыта и выносливости и может не подойти новичку. Чтобы стать чемпионом, нужно открывать разные улучшения, усиливать персонажа, набираться опыта и что самое главное не бояться проиграть.

Вывод

Каждый кто играл Protonwar отзывы оставил только положительные. По описанию понятно, что это большой прорыв в мире VR. Геймплей игры интересен и интуитивно понятен. Графика на высшем уровне и позволяет рассмотреть даже самые маленькие детали предметов и зданий. Большое количество локаций, персонажей и всевозможных улучшений не оставят равнодушными. По отзывам можно увидеть некоторый мелкие ошибки, которые вскоре должны убрать, но при этом игра не покидает ТОПовых мест в рейтингах.

  • Установлена не на всех консолях

    -
Забронировать

Забронируйте игру

Забронировать
Посмотреть на карте Одессы