QuiVR

QuiVR game review

Just imagine, a huge battlefield, where everyone is for himself, the rule works here: either you will kill, or they will kill you. Your main task in the game is to protect the fortress from the attack of enemies, which will appear every time you pass new gates at locations. Speaking of locations: as if it were a coniferous forest with hilly plains, an ice valley with rocky hills, or maybe a desert in a canyon and cacti? The choice is entirely up to you. All this is present in the game QuiVR-archer simulator, where you take arrows from a quiver behind your back. Also in the game, you can teleport using arrows. The main feature of this game is VR. QuiVR-game with pleasant gameplay, as well as clear gameplay, is suitable for both virtual reality lovers and beginners. After all, for this, virtual reality was created. All in your hands!

QuiVR plot

Let's talk about the heart of the game, which is the storyline. The main objective in playing as an Elven archer is to fight from a distance. Because, the archer attacks at a long distance, while sitting on a hill, thereby, it is easier for him to detect and shoot an arrow at the enemy. But there is such a trick that many people use, the archer can keep the enemy at a safe distance from him, the enemy will not be able to approach and inflict damage on the archer.

The main disadvantage of playing as an archer is that at close distances the damage from his weapon is reduced by as much as half, which makes shooting a little difficult. But this game has a nice addition to the bow, with the help of the trackpad, the player can activate a small bomb that hits a much larger area than an archer's arrow, the bomb was added as a variation of your usual archery.

QuiVR Walkthrough

From the first minutes of the start of the game, you find yourself in a snowy village of elves. Have you already guessed who your character is? Yes Yes! Here you are in the form of an elf, but not quite normal. You will be dressed in a black hoodie, your eyes will glow blue, just like your bow. Anyway, Elven archer, what could be more exciting? QuiVR brings you the feeling of the power of a magic bow and arrows through gameplay. Your joystick turns into a weapon of battle. Immediately after the elves appear in the village, you are offered to go through a little training, the meaning of which is to practice your accuracy and try out archery, but so far not at opponents, but at targets that are hung at different distances from you. Here you will learn how to use a bow and arrow. At first, it will not be so easy, but a little practice, and now, you are already standing in defense of your entire fortress.

A little about the gameplay

  1. QuiVR has a viewer mode with a cinematic camera;
  2. The unique composition of enemies;
  3. Drop multiplayer;
  4. Customizable Armor: You can change your appearance and abilities to destroy the horde invading through the gates while looking stunning!
  5. Competition and Target Practices;
  6. Global weekly leaderboards;

And much more!

Game requirements

  1. Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  2. OS: Windows 7
  3. Processor: Intel i5-4590 3.3 GHz
  4. RAM: 6 GB of RAM
  5. Video card: NVidia GTX 970
  6. DirectX: Version 11
  7. Disk space: 5 GB

What devices can you play on

  • HTC Vive
  • Valve Index
  • Oculus Rift
  • Windows Mixed Reality

QuiVR reviews

  1. This VR game deserves the attention of each of us, it is the best archery simulator that I have ever seen, and if you played the beta version and liked it, then this game is right for you. There are two types of passage in this game: you can play with friends or with random players, but there is also a single passage, I like it better. The game is cool.
  2. On the one hand, the game looks very simple, but on the other, it looks very exciting, and it is a pleasure to play it. Can't understand why she is so sticky?) Awesome game.
  3. The game is very interesting, you should try to play it!
  4. This game looks like a more complicated version of the archer simulator. It has a very interesting drawing and landscape. I like the way nature is drawn, there are a cool sports bar and a very interesting winter canyon. I love to look at the gate, new types of enemies appear behind each gate. And with each new passage, some things are revealed, they help to play further. Bosses and other challenges seemed very interesting and exciting to me.
  5. You can play up to 4 players. My friends and I liked it. Cool game!!!
  6. I somehow broke a vase while playing with it. But I was not scolded because even my parents liked the game. It was interesting for them to shoot teleporters and teleport around the location. Also, dad said he liked the controls.

  • Not installed on all consoles

    -
Booking

Забронируйте игру

Booking
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa

Перейти к основному содержанию
QuiVR

Обзор игры QuiVR

Только представьте, огромное поле боя, где каждый сам за себя, здесь работает правило: либо убьёшь ты, либо убьют тебя. Ваша главная задача в игре, это защита крепости от нападения врагов, которые будут появляться каждый раз при прохождении новых ворот на локациях. Кстати о локациях: будто это хвойный лес с холмистыми равнинами, ледяная долина с каменистыми возвышенностями, а может пустыня в каньоне и кактусы? Выбор зависит только от вас. Все это присутствует в игре QuiVR-симуляторе лучника, где ты достаешь стрелы из колчана за спиной. Также в игре можно телепортироваться, с помощью стрел. Главная особенность данной игры это-VR. QuiVR-игра с приятным игровым процессом, а также понятным геймплеем, подойдет как и для любителей виртуальной реальности, так и для новичков. Ведь для этого и была создана виртуальная реальность. Все в ваших руках!

QuiVR сюжет

Давайте поговорим о самой сердцевине игры, а именно о сюжете. Основная задача в игре за Эльфийского лучника это битва на расстоянии. Потому что, лучник атакует на большую дистанцию, сидя при этом на возвышенности, тем самым, ему легче обнаружить и пустить стрелу в противника. Но есть такая хитрость, которой пользуются многие, лучник может удерживать противника на безопасном ему расстоянии, враг не сможет подойти и нанести урон лучнику.

Главный минус игры за лучника состоит в том, что на близких расстояниях урон от его оружия уменьшается аж в два раза, что немного затрудняет стрельбу. Но в данной игре есть приятное дополнение к луку, с помощью трекпада игрок может активировать маленькую бомбу, которая поражает гораздо большую площадку, нежели стрела лучника, бомба была добавлена в качестве разнообразия вашей привычной стрельбы из лука.

Прохождение QuiVR

С первых минут начала игры вы оказываетесь в снежной деревне эльфов. Уже догадались кто ваш персонаж? Да-да! Здесь вы находитесь в облике эльфа, но не совсем обычного. Вы будете одеты в чёрный балахон, ваши глаза будут светиться синим цветом, как и ваш лук. Да и вообще, Эльфийский лучник, что может быть более захватывающим? QuiVR словно передаёт вам ощущения силы волшебного лука и стрел через геймплей. Ваш джойстик буквально превращается в орудие для битвы. Сразу после появления в деревне эльфов, вам предлагают пройти небольшое обучение, смысл которого заключается в том, чтобы потренировать вашу меткость и опробовать стрельбу из лука, но пока что не в противников, а в мишени, которые развешены на разном расстоянии от вас. Здесь вы научитесь пользоваться луком и стрелами. Поначалу будет не так просто, но немного практики и вот, вы уже стоите на защите всей вашей крепости.

Немного о геймплее

  1. В игре QuiVR присутствует режим зрителя с кинематографической камерой;
  2. Уникальный состав врагов;
  3. Drop-мультиплеер;
  4. Настраиваемая броня: вы можете поменять свою внешность и способности, чтобы уничтожать вторгающуюся через ворота орду, при этом выглядеть сногсшибательно!
  5. Конкуренция и целевая практика;
  6. Глобальные еженедельные списки лидеров;

И многое другое!

Требования к игре

  1. Требуются 64-разрядные процессор и операционная система
  2. ОС: Windows 7
  3. Процессор: Intel i5-4590 3.3 GHz
  4. Оперативная память: 6 GB ОЗУ
  5. Видеокарта: NVidia GTX 970
  6. DirectX: Версии 11
  7. Место на диске: 5 GB

На каких устройствах можно играть

  • HTC Vive
  • Valve Index
  • Oculus Rift
  • Windows Mixed Reality

QuiVR отзывы

  1. Эта VR игра точно заслуживает внимания каждого из нас, это правда лучший симулятор стрельбы из лука, который я только видел и ещё, если вы играли в бета версию и вам понравилось, то эта игра подойдёт именно вам. В этой игре есть два типа прохождения: можно играть с друзьями или со случайными игроками, но есть и одиночное прохождение, оно мне больше нравится. Игра крутая.
  2. Игра с одной стороны выглядит очень просто, но с другой выглядит очень захватывающе, а проходить ее одно удовольствие. Не могу понять, почему она такая залипательная?) Офигенная игра.
  3. Игра очень интересная, стоит попробовать в неё поиграть!
  4. Эта игра похожа на более усложнённый вариант симулятора лучника. Тут очень интересная прорисовка и ландшафт. Мне нравится, как нарисована природа, тут прикольный спорт-бар и зимний каньон очень интересный. Я люблю рассматривать ворота, за каждыми воротами появляются новые типы врагов. А с каждым новым прохождением открываются какие-то вещи, они помогают играть дальше. Боссы и прочие испытания показались мне очень интересными и захватывающими.
  5. Можно играть до 4-х игроков. Нам с друзьями очень зашло. Крутая игра!!!
  6. Я как-то вазу разбил, играя в нее. Но меня не наругали, потому что даже моим родителям понравилась игра. Им было интересно стрелять в телепорты и телепортироваться по локации. Ещё, папа сказал, что ему очень понравилось управление.
  • Установлена не на всех консолях

    +
Забронировать

Забронируйте игру

Забронировать
Посмотреть на карте Одессы