SUPERHOT VR

SUPERHOT VR

Watch the video

The essence of SUPERHOT VR boils down to the fact that the main character of the game is inside virtual reality. This is the Christopher Nolan-style approach: virtual reality within virtual reality. It even sounds incredibly cool, and when you, being inside the digital space, put on the second VR headset, it's hard to put into words.

In the game, you have to participate in numerous short-term battles, during which hordes of faceless enemies will try to shoot, chop and beat you to death.

The first time you see SUPERHOT VR, you immediately realize that this game and virtual reality are simply made for one another. Here you feel like a real Neo from the movie "The Matrix", because now you have control over time. And here you are, dodging bullets flying at you, handing out "headshots" left and right. Even with your bare hands, you can easily break the heads of the bandits rushing at you, and if you have, for example, a meat cleaver at your disposal, you will not envy your opponents at all. Virtual reality works wonders, the game caused extremely enthusiastic emotions.

In SUPERHOT VR, the key is finding the right beat. And then the game turns into a real pleasure, combining first-person shooter and strategic puzzle with time management. Even when you are very tired, you just don't want to leave the game. This strange minimalist world makes you fall in love once and for all.

  • Not installed on all consoles

    -
Booking

Забронируйте игру

Booking
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa
View on the map of Odessa

Перейти к основному содержанию
SUPERHOT VR

Суть SUPERHOT VR сводится к тому, что главный персонаж игры оказывается внутри виртуальной реальности. Такой вот подход в духе Кристофера Нолана: виртуальная реальность внутри виртуальной реальности. Это даже звучит невероятно круто, а уж когда вы, находясь внутри цифрового пространства, надеваете на себя второй по счёту VR-шлем – это сложно передать словами.

В игре, вам предстоит участвовать в многочисленных непродолжительных по времени боях, в ходе которых полчища безликих врагов будут пытаться расстрелять, разрубить и забить вас до смерти.

Впервые увидев SUPERHOT VR, сразу понимаешь, что эта игра и виртуальная реальность просто созданы друг для друга. Здесь ты чувствуешь себя настоящим Нео из фильма «Матрица», ведь теперь тебе подвластен контроль над временем. И вот ты, уворачиваясь от летящих в тебя пуль, раздаешь «хэдшоты» налево и направо. Даже голыми руками с лёгкостью разбиваешь головы несущимся на тебя бандитам, а уж если в твоём распоряжении оказался, например, тесак для разделки мяса, противникам вообще не позавидуешь. Виртуальная реальность творит чудеса, эмоции игра вызвала исключительно восторженные.

В SUPERHOT VR главное – это найти правильный ритм. И тогда игра превращается в настоящее наслаждение, сочетающее в себе шутер от первого лица и стратегическую головоломку с управлением временем. Даже когда ты очень устаешь, из игры просто не хочется уходить. Этот странный минималистический мир влюбляет в себя раз и навсегда.

  • Установлена не на всех консолях

    +
Забронировать

Забронируйте игру

Забронировать
Посмотреть на карте Одессы